Links of interest

WEATHER

Marine Weather for the UK - www.weatheronline.co.uk
Magic Seaweed - www.magicseaweed.com
Met Office - www.metoffice.gov.uk


SAILING SCHOOLS

Falmouth School of Sailing - www.falmouth-school-of-sailing.co.uk
Southwest Power Boating - www.southwest-powerboating.co.uk/contact.html


MARINE ENGINEERING

Falmouth Yacht Brokers - www.falmouthyachtbrokers.co.uk
All Marine Engineering - www.allmarineengineering.co.uk


ACCOMMODATION

Falmouth Holiday Cottages - http://www.falmouthholidayrentals.co.uk/
The Greenbank Hotel - http://www.greenbank-hotel.co.uk/ ***SPECIAL RATES FOR OUR CLIENTS***
St Michaels Hotel - www.stmichaelshotel.co.uk
San Remo Guest Accommodation - www.sanremofalmouth.co.uk
Blue Haze Bed and Breakfast - www.bluehazecornwall.co.uk
Harbour View Bed and Breakfast - www.harbourviewfalmouth.co.uk
Cornish Traditional Cottages - www.corncott.com
Highcliffe Guest House - www.highcliffe-falmouth.co.uk
Chellowdene Bed and Breakfast - www.chellowdene.co.uk
The Townhouse - www.falmouthtownhouse.co.uk
Cornish Cottage Holidays - www.cornishcottageholidays.co.uk

WHERE TO EAT

Hunky Dory - www.hunkydoryfalmouth.co.uk
Bistro de la Mer - www.bistrodelamer.com
The Alba St Ives - www.thealbarestaurant.com
The Pandora Mylor - www.pandorainn.com
Harbour View Restaurant - www.harbourdining.com/home.htm


BOAT SALES

Falmouth Yacht Brokers - www.falmouthyachtbrokers.co.uk
Rustler Yachts - www.rustleryachts.co.uk/contact.htm
Red-ensign - www.red-ensign.com


WEB DESIGN

Ali Weir - www.aweir.co.uk
 


OUR FRIENDS

Sail A Day - www.sailaday.co.uk
Kernow Charters - www.kernowcharters.co.uk
OTS Mini Bus and taxi hire - www.otsfalmouth.co.uk
Wine in Cornwall - www.wineincornwall.co.uk
Lamorna Cove - www.lamornacove.com
Picnic Cornwall - www.picniccornwall.co.uk
First Wave Adventures Activity Centre - www.firstwaveadventures.com

 

 

Testimonials

Shiny New Trysail Van 2014
Jay and the crew - August 2014
Bass Point
Louise at anchor in the Helford
Jellyfish!!
Louise berthed in Falmouth Yachthaven
Swan and Cygnets at the Yachthaven Falmouth
RYA Start Yachting Weekend with Ben Instructing
RYA Day Skipper/Comp Crew with Jay Instructing
                       Follow us socially..  
                    
                  

 

Content

2017 Course Dates:


RYA Start Yachting

19th May - Full
29th June - 3 places
14th July - 3 places

Other dates available on request..


RYA Competent Crew 

16th July -  Full
23rd July - Full
30th July - Full

6th August - 2 places

Other dates available on request..


Online RYA Day Skipper Theory

5% DISCOUNT when booked with any practical course


RYA Day Skipper

16th July - 2 places
23rd July - Full
30th July - Full
6th August - 2 places

Other dates available on request..


RYA Day Skipper INTENSIVE
Theory and Practical Elements Combined
Live aboard for 1o days..


1600hrs 3rd September - 1300hrs 13th September
(4 places)

Other dates available on request..


Online RYA YM Shorebased Theory

5% DISCOUNT when booked with any practical course
 


RYA Coastal Skipper

25th August - 3 berths (7 days)
 

Other dates available on request..


Yacht Master Prep / Exam

Available on Request


Adventure Cruises 2017 

7th July - Brittany (7 days)
25th August - Isles of Scilly (7 days)
15th Septemeber  - Brittany (7 days)

Other dates available on request..



More dates and BESPOKE bookings can be added on request!
Just give us a call to discuss options on 01326 212320 or email info@trysail.net