Links of interest

WEATHER

Marine Weather for the UK - www.weatheronline.co.uk
Magic Seaweed - www.magicseaweed.com
Met Office - www.metoffice.gov.uk


SAILING SCHOOLS

Falmouth School of Sailing - www.falmouth-school-of-sailing.co.uk
Southwest Power Boating - www.southwest-powerboating.co.uk/contact.html


MARINE ENGINEERING

Falmouth Yacht Brokers - www.falmouthyachtbrokers.co.uk
All Marine Engineering - www.allmarineengineering.co.uk


ACCOMMODATION

Falmouth Holiday Cottages - http://www.falmouthholidayrentals.co.uk/
The Greenbank Hotel - http://www.greenbank-hotel.co.uk/ ***SPECIAL RATES FOR OUR CLIENTS***
St Michaels Hotel - www.stmichaelshotel.co.uk
San Remo Guest Accommodation - www.sanremofalmouth.co.uk
Blue Haze Bed and Breakfast - www.bluehazecornwall.co.uk
Harbour View Bed and Breakfast - www.harbourviewfalmouth.co.uk
Cornish Traditional Cottages - www.corncott.com
Highcliffe Guest House - www.highcliffe-falmouth.co.uk
Chellowdene Bed and Breakfast - www.chellowdene.co.uk
The Townhouse - www.falmouthtownhouse.co.uk
Cornish Cottage Holidays - www.cornishcottageholidays.co.uk

WHERE TO EAT

Hunky Dory - www.hunkydoryfalmouth.co.uk
Bistro de la Mer - www.bistrodelamer.com
The Alba St Ives - www.thealbarestaurant.com
The Pandora Mylor - www.pandorainn.com
Harbour View Restaurant - www.harbourdining.com/home.htm


BOAT SALES

Falmouth Yacht Brokers - www.falmouthyachtbrokers.co.uk
Rustler Yachts - www.rustleryachts.co.uk/contact.htm
Red-ensign - www.red-ensign.com


WEB DESIGN

Ali Weir - www.aweir.co.uk
 


OUR FRIENDS

Sail A Day - www.sailaday.co.uk
Kernow Charters - www.kernowcharters.co.uk
OTS Mini Bus and taxi hire - www.otsfalmouth.co.uk
Wine in Cornwall - www.wineincornwall.co.uk
Lamorna Cove - www.lamornacove.com
Picnic Cornwall - www.picniccornwall.co.uk
First Wave Adventures Activity Centre - www.firstwaveadventures.com


USEFUL INFORMATION

www.hmy.com/boating-and-yacht-safety-for-all-age-levels

Testimonials

Shiny New Trysail Van 2014
Jay and the crew - August 2014
Bass Point
Louise at anchor in the Helford
Jellyfish!!
Louise berthed in Falmouth Yachthaven
Swan and Cygnets at the Yachthaven Falmouth
RYA Start Yachting Weekend with Ben Instructing
RYA Day Skipper/Comp Crew with Jay Instructing
                       Follow us socially..  
                    
                  

 

Content

2018 Course Dates:

RYA Day Skipper INTENSIVE

Both Theory and Practical Elements combined
 -Live aboard for 1o days-


21st Sept - 1st October

Other dates available on request..


RYA Start Yachting

All 2018 Weekends 

Dates available on request..


RYA Competent Crew 

10th June
8th July
29th July
5th Aug
19th Aug
9th Sept

2018 Every Sunday from 18th Feb
Other dates available on request..


Online - RYA Day Skipper Theroy

365 days per year!
£295 per course or £490 combined

(5% DISCOUNT when booked with ANY practical course)


RYA Day Skipper

10th June
8th July
29th July
5th Aug
19th Aug
9th Sept

2018 Every Sunday from 18th Feb
Other dates available on request..


Online RYA YM Shorebased Theory

5% DISCOUNT when booked with any practical course
 


RYA Coastal Skipper

15th June (7 days) - 2 places

Other dates available on request..


Yacht Master Prep / Exam

Available on Request



More dates and BESPOKE bookings can be added on request!
Just give us a call to discuss options on 01326 212320 or email info@trysail.net